frustrated

Any topics that do not fit under the other forums.
Forum rules
* Nothing involving children!
* Be nice.
* Please keep to the forum subject. If you have an idea for a new forum, please send a PM to web-ed.
samantha

frustrated

Post by samantha »

I am kind of new to this and hopefully I am not putting my topic in the wrong place. So, deep breath, because just posting on a semi-anonymous site about spanking makes me anxious.
I'm a wife and mother. I love my husband, though I guess he's vanilla (?) and I guess I am not. I've been interested in spanking since I was young, but it got put on hiatus for a long time for a number of reasons too long to get into. Over the last year, I was finally able to tell him about my interests and he's obliged, but he won't spank hard enough or long enough--it barely hurts. He says he can't hurt me and won't. I have to respect his limits as he has respected mine in other areas. Still, I am left incredibly frustrated and wishing more than anything for him to truly offer what I think most people would call a punishment spanking (?). Then I wonder too, well, maybe if I got that, I would realize it was too much. And so, now what do I do? Surely other people have been through this. I am feeling kind of obsessed with the need to be spanked, ashamed of myself (always been kind of a "good girl" and this does NOT fit) and in a loving marriage where my partner can't meet this need/desire. Help!
Any other women facing this? I am open to responses from all genders though.
web-ed
Site Admin

Frustrated by not Getting Spanked

Post by web-ed »

Welcome, Samantha! I'm glad to see you wasted no time in posting once I activated your membership yesterday, and your comments are most welcome also. I hope that some of the women here will share their own experiences with you.